Mohammed Alibhai

Commercial Property Solicitor

Lizzie Bell

Trainee Solicitor

Sean Bennett

Head of Family, Childcare Solicitor

Jon Darwin

Head of Residential and Commercial Property Department

Leon Dawkins

Conveyancing Solicitor & Commercial Property Solicitor

Kevin Dearing


Nick Elliott

Conveyancing and Residential Property

Geoff Fleming

Criminal Solicitor

Leigh Green

Childcare Solicitor

Jenny Gyton

Family and Childcare Solicitor

Jayne Hayden

Childcare Paralegal

Willem Louw

Criminal Solicitor Advocate

Nicola Mosley-Walia

Family Solicitor

Karen Moxon Smith

Criminal Defence Solicitor

Andrew Raftery

Wills and Probate Solicitor

Jan Raszyk


John Salter


David Staniforth

Head of Criminal Department

Paul Szabo

Childcare Solicitor

Sarah Tagg

Litigation Executive

Karl Taylor

Head of Wills and Probate

Laura Thorpe

Head of Civil & Dispute Resolution

Keeley Wilson


Leah Wood

Family Solicitor

Tom Woodward

Trainee CILEx